Nearby Parishes

We are part of Brooklyn Deanery No. 1, consisting of the following Parishes. Please visit their websites for additional Mass times and locations.

epiphany parish, diocese of brooklyn, desales mediaAnnunciation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Divine Mercy (St. Cecilia, St. Francis of Paola, and St. Nicholas)
Most Holy Trinity – St. Mary
Our Lady of Consolation
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Our Lady of the Rosary of Pompeii
San Damiano Mission
SS. Cyril and Methodius
St. Anthony – St. Alphonsus
St. Stanislaus Kostka

To locate another parish in the Diocese of Brooklyn, please visit our Parish Locator page